January 25, 2013

Happy Friday!

Birthday Flowers

 

I was off work early today and made it home with nice light for shooting the flowers my son gave me on his birthday.  I am so blessed with children who possess loving hearts.  One of my certain delights is seeing them enjoy each other’s company, tell their childhood stories, have intelligent adult conversations.  Surely I do miss their baby selves and I even dream about them as little ones.  But I just love who they are, now.

Leave a Reply

