January 29, 2013

Same Tree, Next Day

01201329

I looked out the window this morning, and, Yay!  It was snowing!  I wanted to leave a bit early so I could drive by yesterday’s tree and capture it laden with snow.  Only, it wasn’t laden, not even a little bit.  I’m back to my 50mm today.  Also, back to work for a few more days.  I know the pup was just aching to get out and run about in the snow.  Its what he’s built for.  I reminded myself several times today that soon I’ll have lots of opportunities to enjoy the winter days — blue skies and white-outs both.

Leave a Reply

