February 10, 2013

fun coffee designs!

Sunday was my day to catch up with my dear friend, Karla.  We met for breakfast in San Juan Capistrano and talked about whats going on, what we’re hoping for, dreaming of, planning.  We pulled out out cameras and just played for a while.  SJC is a very picturesque town.

02201311sjc1

Then off to the shore, to explore.  It was a bit drizzle-y and I had a sarong in a plastic bag, which I carried with me.  The gulls apparently thought I had something to share, because they followed us down the beach for quite a while!

Who me?  No, I'm not following you . . .

Who me? No, I’m not following you . . .

Or, maybe I am.  Whatcha got in that bag?
Or, maybe I am. Whatcha got in that bag?

It was a beautiful day with a beautiful friend!

02201310

3 thoughts on “February 10, 2013

Leave a Reply

