February 24, 2013

Splash!

I had to sneak my heart into this painting so I could stay current with my assignment. 2-in-1!

Completely enjoyed the painting party!  My sweet daughter-in-law organized this event.  Most of us painted the featured project and then the renegades/artists went off on their own, all with great results.

Chelise and Jeff!

Chelise and Jeff!

Following his muse

Following his muse

Paint, drying

Paint, drying

02201324group

A good time was had by all at Splash, downtown

Leave a Reply

