March 13, 2013

03201312trunks1quote

 

Yesterday’s hike brought us to this little grove where the trees are still holding tight to their crispy orange leaves.  I love the way their trunks bend this way and that.

Its the last day to save 30% at Kohls, but I’ve run out of time, so I’ll have to save 100% I guess.  My snorkel came today (!) and I decided to pick up an inexpensive Speedo one-piece at Costco since I don’t know if my ruffle-y tankini will be suitable for snorkeling.  I’m about ready to get out my suitcase and pre-pack.  Can’t wait!  Also, waxing done today.  E-yowch, but I do love the results.

And, I just read that my friend won one of Kim Klassen’s giveaway’s, which includes a class.  I’m so happy for her!

One thought on “March 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

