What to do today . . .

Image

 

We are signed up for a 1/2 marathon in May, and I’m in pretty unfit shape.  I’ve decided to spend the rest of January working towards going the 13.1 distance at a walk pace.  Today, I need to go 7 miles, so Rio & I are about to head out.

In keeping with my “Nest” theme, I also want to cook a healthy meal this evening, and get a simi-major task done.  Thinking about digging up the garden and raking in the leaves.  Or cleaning out a closet.  

What I really need to do is get back to making a weekly meals list!  So, I’ve added list-making to my list.  How about that!

Also, will try to catch that beautiful full moon tonight.  Tomorrow I will update with what I actually accomplish today.

“Be an encourager.  The world has plenty of critics already!”

Leave a Reply

